Trade & Investment
Australian firm, Base Resources Ltd exports its first consignment of titanium from Kenya’s
Mombasa Port.  The Company has invested over $300 million dollars in Kenya.
(www.baseresources.com.au)

Trade and Investment

Kenya Investment Authority (KIA)– www.investmentkenya.com
Kenya Revenue Authority (KRA) – www.revenue.go.ke
Coffee Board of Kenya – www.coffeeboard.co.ke
Kenya Tea Development Agency (KTDA) – www.ktdateas.com
National Cereals and Produce Board of Kenya (NCPB)www.ncpb.co.ke
Tea Board of Kenya (TBK)– www.teaboard.or.ke
Export Promotion Council(EPC) – www.epckenya.org
Central Bank of Kenya (CBK)– www.centralbank.go.ke
Capital Markets Authority (CMA) – www.cma.or.ke
Exports Processing Zones Authority(EPZA) – www.epzakenya.com
Kenya Chamber of Commerce (KCC)– www.kenyachamber.co.ke
Kenya Association of Manufacturers (KAM)– www.kam.co.ke
National Irrigation Board (NIB) – www.nib.or.ke
Kenya Airways – www.kenya-airways.com
Kenya Bureau of Statistics (KBS)– www.knbs.or.ke
Konza Technology City – www.konzacity.go.ke

Brand Kenya Board – www.brandkenya.go.ke

Infrastructure

Ministry of Transport & Infrastructureswww.transport.go.ke

Ministry of energy & Petroleumwww.energy.go.ke

Kenya Electricity Generating Company (KenGen)-www.kengen.co.ke

Energy Regulatory Commission (ERC) www.erc.go.ke